My Basket
Items: 0 Total: £0.00
    • Currently there are no items in your basket

Steinberg Cubase Artist 7.5 Upgrade Elements 6/7 Essential 4/5

Related Products

Customers Also Bought


This product is discontinued
24 14:00 Mon|Tue|Wed|Thu|Fri| @DELIVERYOPTION



Upgrade from Elements 6/7 or Essentials 4/5

If you're after most of the features of the fully fledged Cubase 7.5 but are focused more on recording music and less fussed about features like 5.1 Surround sound mixing and intelligent composition assistance then Artist could be for you! Cubase 7.5 contains a lot of extra features designed for scoring soundtracks and some advanced features most users will never actually touch. So why not save the money on those features and get Artist instead!

Here's what Steinberg say about Artist 7.5

Adding exciting new features to boost musical creativity and speed up your workflow, Cubase Artist 7.5 extends capabilities from version 7 such as MixConsole and the chord track with the addition of new recording tools, track and instrument handling features, as well as a range of new virtual instruments and first class effects. Create alternative TrackVersions, keep focused with the visibility management system, and explore the new sonic possibilities of Groove Agent SE 4, HALion Sonic SE 2, LoopMash FX, the REVelation reverb and much, much more. Cubase Artist 7.5 is the perfect music production environment for musicians, bands and aspiring producers.

Complete music production system, offering a set of superb audio/MIDI recording, editing and mixing tools

  • Award-winning 32-bit floating-point Steinberg audio engine with up to 192 kHz, flexible routing and full automatic delay compensation
  • Supports 128 MIDI and 64 simultaneous audio tracks
  • All-new MixConsole provides the stellar mixing experience with full flexibility and integrated EQ/Dynamics channel strip modules for epic pro-console sound
  • 8 outstanding instruments with over 2,600 sounds, including HALion Sonic SE 2 workstation, Padshop granular synth, Retrologue virtual analog synth, LoopMash 2 and the MPC-style Groove Agent SE 4 drum machine
  • Includes a suite of 50 audio and 18 MIDI VST effect processors, including Pitch Correct for vocal intonation correction and VST Amp Rack guitar tone suite, DJ-EQ and MorphFilter
  • Chord track for easy chord management and re-harmonizing within project context
  • Includes dozens of presets and thousands of MIDI construction loops
  • Thousands of MIDI construction loops as building blocks to create songs in only a few steps
  • Streamlined score editing feature set
  • 5 hours of online HD video tutorials

Recently Viewed Items

Part Number: ARTIST7UP2